Term Dates Academic Year 2021/2022

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September-Thursday 21 October

(half term 25th October-29th October)

Monday 1st November-Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January-Thursday 17th February

(half term 21 February-25th February)

Tuesday 1st March-Thursday 7th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April-Thursday 26th May

(half term 30th May-3rd June)

 

Monday 6th June-Wednesday 20th July

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 2ND MAY 2022

main-OfstedGoodGPColour.jpg
IMG-20180704-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20180704-WA0006.jpg